All staff, patients and visitors must wear face mask while in our facilities. For our latest COVID-19 safety protocols. Learn more here!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Memorial Village Sinus and Hearing

ENT Physician & Audiologist located in Houston, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
138 total reviews

Memorial Village Sinus and Hearing always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memorial Village Sinus and Hearing below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harriet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. Was very thorough! Took care of my ears and did a swab of an area where he detected an infection, which could be causing my persistent cough! We will know next week!
Teresa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. McCutcheon, is a great Dr., his bedside manners are wonderful, he is very knowledgeable in his field and he cares about his patients.
Alessandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Professional and caring
Dorothy F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr. McCutcheon is thorough, expert and a kind person.
Tatiana C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Profesional, caring and understanding of my situation. Thanks a lot.
Chaudhry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
My all visits and procedure went very smoothly and good. All the staff were very affectionate and cooperative
Christina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr. McCutcheon is AWESOME!!! His staff is amazing too! Dr. McCutcheon never makes you feel rushed and always explains thing in detail and makes sure you understand the procedures and/or medications he prescribes. He has a great beside manner and really cares about his patients. I highly recommend Dr. McCutcheon!
Kama A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
I’ve been coming for years. They solved an issue other non-specialists could not solve. Great job!
Francis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Professional practice
Hanan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Best dr and staff
Alberto R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I went there not knowing what to expect, i left very pleased with the results. Dr. Conrad was great and very knowledgeable.
Andrew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Excellent Dr
Raymond M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Extremely through a complete from ears and checked to see what may be in the auditory canal. Checked sinuses and found a long term infection. Prescribed meds and developed a plan to work to get the sinus infection cured and keeping sinuses clean and clear. I would clearly recommend him. He also had the audiologist check my hearing. Found some problems and Saginaw another plan set to get my hearing much better.
Virginia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Excellent. Great Doctor and medical staff
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Always excellent care and very accommodating.
Marco E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Although late, his knowledge seems to be high
Patsy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Excellent care and thorough treatment. Explained everything so I could understand. Removed problem. I am very pleased with their treatment and caring.
Mariela C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Excellent, the Doctor and the staff.
Armand E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Empathic and good listener (Doctor) Provides explanations (Doctor) Great supporting staff Timely Courteous Answers the phone Meticulously clean office
Hector V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Excellent doctor, he has a lot of experience and explains very well all the procedures he is doing.