All staff, patients and visitors must wear face mask while in our facilities. For our latest COVID-19 safety protocols. Learn more here!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Memorial Village Sinus and Hearing

ENT Physician & Audiologist located in Houston, TX

120 total reviews

Memorial Village Sinus and Hearing always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memorial Village Sinus and Hearing below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Armand E.
Submitted 10/05/22
Empathic and good listener (Doctor) Provides explanations (Doctor) Great supporting staff Timely Courteous Answers the phone Meticulously clean office
Hector V.
Submitted 09/30/22
Excellent doctor, he has a lot of experience and explains very well all the procedures he is doing.
David P.
Submitted 09/21/22
Everyone was nice and I didn't have to wait for long to get called in. Going back for hearing test. Good folks
Judy B.
Submitted 09/17/22
Very caring and thoughtful.
John F.
Submitted 09/11/22
I found the good doctor completely dedicated to his profession. Upon my relating my concerns, he immediately set my mind to rest. I will definitely keep his contact information and visit him again should the occasion rise. Highest recommendation.
Melvin M.
Submitted 09/10/22
Great
Jaime R.
Submitted 09/01/22
Very nice office staff. Dr McCutcheon was very knowledgeable and informative.
Steven B.
Submitted 08/27/22
Highly recommend. Dr. McCutcheon provides exceptionally detailed and patient focused care. He is personable, knowledgeable, and thorough. Always a great experience! Been to several different ENTs, and wish I had found his office sooner.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 08/26/22
Excellent
Harriet M.
Submitted 08/25/22
Great Dr. Very gentle while dealing with my ears! Nice staff!
Brian G.
Submitted 08/03/22
I had no wait to see him and he saw me after the audiologist. Staff friendly and kind.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr McCutcheon is very thorough and professional. I would definitely recommend him for RNT.
Gloria B.
Submitted 06/18/22
Professional and comfortable!
Gloria B.
Submitted 06/16/22
Professional and comfortable
Peter G.
Submitted 06/16/22
Highly competent and thoughtful care with excellent explanation of diagnosis and treatment options. I highly recommend Dr. McKutchon and his team.
Melinda E.
Submitted 06/15/22
Friendly and professional
Jana H.
Submitted 06/11/22
Great care!
Robert B.
Submitted 06/10/22
good
Tehir B.
Submitted 06/10/22
Staff and doctor were very professional.
Heather L.
Submitted 06/03/22
Everyone was very nice and helpful.