All staff, patients and visitors must wear face mask while in our facilities. For our latest COVID-19 safety protocols. Learn more here!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Memorial Village Sinus and Hearing

ENT Physician & Audiologist located in Houston, TX

108 total reviews

Memorial Village Sinus and Hearing always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memorial Village Sinus and Hearing below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria B.
Submitted 06/18/22
Professional and comfortable!
Gloria B.
Submitted 06/16/22
Professional and comfortable
Peter G.
Submitted 06/16/22
Highly competent and thoughtful care with excellent explanation of diagnosis and treatment options. I highly recommend Dr. McKutchon and his team.
Melinda E.
Submitted 06/15/22
Friendly and professional
Jana H.
Submitted 06/11/22
Great care!
Robert B.
Submitted 06/10/22
good
Tehir B.
Submitted 06/10/22
Staff and doctor were very professional.
Heather L.
Submitted 06/03/22
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Glemon S.
Submitted 06/03/22
Excelent !
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very friendly, very knowledgeable. More to come.
Andrew M.
Submitted 05/27/22
Great doctor! Thorough, intelligent, personable everything you would want in one package
Curtis C.
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent
Ella T.
Submitted 05/23/22
Good report
Shirley C.
Submitted 05/13/22
He is a very caring doctor and staff is very friendly, highly recommend.
Elisabeth M.
Submitted 05/12/22
Excellent, as always.
Stella S.
Submitted 05/11/22
The Dr. Was amazing. He educated me & was so personable yet direct. Very helpful. I was very impressed
Lindsey P.
Submitted 05/07/22
Wry thorough evaluation. Great communication, care and overall great experience.
Sarah E.
Submitted 05/06/22
This practice has a great staff team, friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. I was given hearing test results immediately and thoughtful, informed advice about protecting hearing loss in my future. Highly recommended!
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. McCutcheon is a very thorough doctor and a good listener.
Jeri D.
Submitted 04/24/22
I've been coming here for 4-5 years now. Dr. McCutchen is a wonderful doctor, he explains everything in detail and takes his time with his patients. Their audiologist Marty is very personable and efficient. The only thing that was irritating was a situation where I sent a PDF to the email address I was given by the front office that included multiple pages for the audiologist and an update to my records 2-3 weeks before my appointment so everything would be good to go come appt. time. After arriving for my appt. I found that they had updated my records but could not find the 7-8 page PDF for the audiologist, she never received it. I know mistakes happen but I was disappointed as she probably would have had time to make an evaluation, checked into insurance, etc. for the possibility for me getting maskers aka hearing aids for Tinnitus.