All staff, patients and visitors must wear face mask while in our facilities. For our latest COVID-19 safety protocols. Learn more here!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Memorial Village Sinus and Hearing

ENT Physician & Audiologist located in Houston, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
141 total reviews

Memorial Village Sinus and Hearing always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memorial Village Sinus and Hearing below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Galo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
It’s an interns thank you
Kathleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Very professional and caring
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Very professional and thorough! So thankful for the service.
Teresa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
The experience that I had, was very nice, even though I was feeling miserable. Dr. McCutcheon, is very knowledgeable in his area. His bedside manners are great. He is a good listener. Everyone in that office is wonderful.
Betty R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Ok
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. McCutcheon always takes time to explain what procedure is taking place and answers any questions I might have.
Sylvia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Very interesting..everyone knowledgeable and friendly ..Dr was very nice to explain & instruct without feeling rushed .. I am very pleased
Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Fantastic doctor and wonderful staff!
Sherrell P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Thank you for the update on BCBS. My experience with Dr McCutcheon has truly been beneficial to my condition. I thank him for providing the relief that he has after such an extensive search with other specialist to do so. I would certainly hate to not have access to his services. I will reach out to BCBS as well to verify coverage. Again, thank you, and ofcourse my sincere thanks to Dr. McCuthcheon as well! Best Ear, Nose and Throat Specialist ever! Ms Sherrell Pierce
Victor P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Have always had a good experience and someone who takes the time and goes over your needs that you came in for
Douglas E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Very professional and up easy to talk to.
Winston V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Incredibly informative and pleasant experience. Everyone was very professional and attentive to detail. Highly recommended!
Sara G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Wait was a little long otherwise good experience
Denise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Thorough and experienced care. Detail oriented, take their time, think through your case.
Charlene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Very satisfied with my visit. All staff were professional and thorough. Facility was very clean.
Andrea A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
He is a good Dr.
Barbara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Perfect visit and care.
Raymond F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
It went great!! I did not have to wait long to see the doctor and all of my questions were answered. Marty was super testing my hearing and testing my hearing aids. I was pleased with the visit.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Always informative an thorough.
Shirley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Awesome doctor! I finally can breathe again without using afrin every night! Thanks !